top of page
  • Writer's pictureMario Hui

Decision made, here we go.

Updated: Apr 4, 2019


I wasn't sure about this, let me be honest with you.


Will this work? Can I do it? Is this the story worth all the blood and tear to tell? How much mess I will left for doing this? I kept asking myself these questions when this idea came to me again...


The idea of this story came to my mind 2 years ago, but I did not have faith that it can be done by me, so I put it asleep, drifting around in my brain, sometimes it passed by, sometimes I couldn't ever find it 💤


Until recently, two good friends of mine asked me what story I have inside me that I always want to tell but did not take action. It waked that idea up, and I told them about it. They didn't said much afterward, but they said they believe, they believe it can be done by us and they will be there for me.


Long story short, they gave me the courage to begins this crazy wild project. This is a risky and tough project to do with short time and limited resources. The story itself still got to find its way to be tell. Things are not clear ahead, and I'm freaking out indeed. Yet, I believe, if it is easy, everyone will be doing it and there will be no point to doing it again. And I believe this story is a story worth being tell as it will touch people's heart, remind the sleeping soul inside our heart, like mine.


So ya, let's do this.

Here we are again. And let's do this one more time again.

Here we go.




In The Middle Of The Land | Day I decided to begin this crazy wild journey

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page